Skip to main content

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say

At Atronic, we value client service above all else. We aim to make each of our projects a top-of-the-line experience for our clients. Don’t just take our word for it; read some of our client feedback below.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 129 reviews from around the Web.
2022-05-05
     
All around great communication and professionalism.
2018-07-13
     
Paul was very helpful and kind in setting up our system. I even had questions after he left and he came back to assist us.
2022-05-05
     
Customer service has been on point and super responsive. I was pretty clueless and unsure but they were super patient with me.
2022-03-10
     
I really can't recommend her in 100 paragraph but in summary she regained and was able to help me from my financial mess to a stable and financial balance. i...
2022-11-14
     
God has blessed my household through an Expert Forex trader Mrs. Cathy Frederick who I came across while searching for top Bitcoin entrepreneurs.
2022-12-28
     
Tony was amazing to work with. I was very lucky to get someone since most people were off for the holiday.
2020-03-31
     
If you are building a new home or have an existing house, Atronic has a wide range of products to keep you secure and in touch with your surroundings.
2020-08-04
     
The service department is the most amazing team of professionals! My family and I couldn’t be happier with the knowledge and service.
2021-05-24
     
Solved my Camera issue right away. thanks Atronic team.
2022-03-02
     
Great folks! Employees work hard for the customers!
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 129 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-19
     
The associates came on time to fix my concerns with the system. A review of how the system was provided by James.
2023-09-29
     
Extensive trading skill from Brittany Dupree she's knowledgeable and reliable forex manager I have seen...been making profit from her signals over €20,000 since i joined highly recommend her platform for more enquiries reach out to her on WhatsApp Helpline: ‪+19045447547 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Facebook Britis Financials
2021-07-03
     
Great product and customer service
2020-03-31
     
If you are building a new home or have an existing house, Atronic has a wide range of products to keep you secure and in touch with your surroundings.
2023-06-27
     
Atronic has quality people from the person that picks up the phone to the person than shows up to fix a problem you have. Highly recommend them for security...
2019-03-28
     
Lost power and alarm went off, they helped turn it off then promptly came to repair it (new batteries).
2023-11-18
     
He and his family spoke highly of her and said she was military friendly, so I decided to reach out to her, I was very pleased.
2022-01-06
     
Service guy was great. Showed me a lot of stuff on the camera's.
2019-10-22
     
They are wonderful, truly care about us, take EXCELLENT care of us making sure to listen and meet our needs, have the nicest people both working in the field as well as in the office and make sure that we are safe and secure.
2024-02-15
     
We have used Atronic for quite some time & have always been VERY PLEASED! Recently we had a minor issue & Denver was not available.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar home and commercial security system installations and quality support for our customers in the Kansas City metroplex, Omaha, Nebraska and Springfield, Missouri areas.

Smart Technology Solutions, Delivered
Stay up-to-date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations from industry professionals.

Kansas City
8220 Melrose Drive
Lenexa, KS 66214
(913) 362-0000

Omaha, Nebraska
5070 S 136th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 895-1800

Springfield, Missouri
311 S Union Ave
STE 2
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 883-6254

Wichita, Kansas
11124 East 28th Street North
STE 102
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 652-0160


Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy